Welcome to my Blog!

Better late then never I suppose!

Welcome. My name is George Sadler, i’m 21 and I have just started studying Digital Media Design at Bournemouth University. Previously to this I studied Media Studies, English Lang&Lit and Psychology at AS-level until I decided to drop A-levels to embark on Creative Media Btec, which would teach me about multiple area’s within the media. This left me with a broad range of options, I could of gone into journalism, marketing, graphic design, radio, production etc, however something pulled me towards Digital media design. Coincidently the subjects that lie within this course are what I know least about, however for the future I see these skills as being the most beneficial when looking for a for filling and long career. So far the practical hasn’t been easy, HTML, CSS, PHP and coding in general is a whole new area for me, an area I definitely underestimated but, I am now beginning to understand the programs I am working with now.

Picking up the pace.

Leave a Reply

