Fixed!

So after more work then what I expected, Lightbox finally works and the imagery all flows nicely on multiple sized screens! The work in my portfolio mostly consists of college work seeing as I’ve not actually been able to get much graphic work done yet in my groups, mainly because I’ve been involved in other area’s when putting the projects together. I’ve also added in Facebook, Twitter and Instagram links. It’s not much, and it was pretty easy putting it in place, but I’m a frequent user of all three applications and it seems relevant as a young media design. All I need to do now is fix a few bugs and make sure everything is working fine for the hand in date!LightboxLightbox example

Leave a Reply

