Logo (duh)

I woke up this morning and remembered I’de forgot to mention the logo *facepalm*. The logo in all honestly was a tough one for me. ‘What can object can I use that will best summarise myself’ are the thoughts that went through my head. This proved to be quite difficult, so seeing as though I have time to make improvements, I decided to go in the opposite direction and make something that would go with the colour scheme better. I used an apple, yup’ simple I know, but right now that would probably summarise my website perfectly, Kind of boring yet still sweet and nice to look at (I hope)

.Image

Leave a Reply

