Video

Flash Animation – Mini project

One of the tasks included in our mini projects was to produce a short animation demonstrating our ability in Adobe Flash. Prior to this animation I had never used Flash before, and I found it surprisingly challenging considering the reward back was very minimal. Nevertheless I produced what I was able to in the time given, and think this animation demonstrates my basic ability to incorporate existing vectors, to pull the layers apart, then to animate each part of the logo in a different way.

Leave a Reply

