Blender – 3D mug

So after waiting for my new mouse to arrive in the post, I jumped straight on to Blender to start learning the tools, eager to produce my first piece of work. I went for a nice, and clean designed following a tutorial on youtube. This was a great way start as it got me used to working in cycle blender, editing mode, adding mesh’s together and learning tricks when it comes to rendering (clamping for instance).

The process took roughly half an hour, while the rendering took a mere 5 minutes.

.ImageImageImage, w

Leave a Reply

